Latest Products http://www.vichuexports.in Latest Products Mon, 03 Oct 2022 17:25:49 +0530 en-us http://www.vichuexports.in Red Chilli Powder http://www.vichuexports.in/red-chilli-powder.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/red-chilli-powder.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 With exceptional transportation facilities, our diligent team delivers the product basket in the committed time span. As we promise to offer quality approved products to the clients, we make use of only high-grade raw materials selected from one of the best sources present in the market. We provide red chili powders in the packaging of 250gram, 500gram and 1000gram. Turmeric Finger http://www.vichuexports.in/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/turmeric-finger.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of suitable packaging material to deliver the product safely and in the stipulated time span. After the product is completely inspected, we make sure that it is sternly packed using the finest packaging material. Our team members ensure that the packaging keeps the products safe from external destructive factors. Tamarind Pods http://www.vichuexports.in/tamarind-pods.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/tamarind-pods.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Supplying from our facility in Coimbatore (India), our organizations is a well-reckoned provider in the market. We believe in utilizing government approved and reputed payment methods in order to maintain a high level of transparency and trust while a patron is paying for an order. We provide tamarind pods in the packaging of 1Kg, 2Kg and 5Kg. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.vichuexports.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Make payment securely with a payment option you are comfortable with. We accept payment through offline as well as online modes. We make sure proper documentation is done. Situated in Coimbatore(India), ours is the name reckoned for providing quality products at competitive price. Cloves http://www.vichuexports.in/cloves.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/cloves.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are known for delivering the orders within the specified time frame owing to our modern transit facilities. Our packing system is systematized in such a manner that we can handle even bulk packaging with ease. Moreover, our packing experts take care of the customized as well as standard packing demands of the clients. Star Anise http://www.vichuexports.in/star-anise.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/star-anise.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our streamlined packaging system, we are capable to fulfill bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition to this, we ensure complete safety of the products. Established in Coimbatore(India), our organization has been effective in taking over the local and domestic marketplaces as distributor of the product. Yellow Millet Seeds http://www.vichuexports.in/yellow-millet-seeds.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/yellow-millet-seeds.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading name offering the best in class and qualitative array of Yellow Millet Seeds. We are strongly backed by a well maintained and managed storage house wherein we store our products for meeting urgent and massive requirements of the buyers. We provide yellow millet seeds in the packaging of 25Kg and 50Kg but this amount can be altered as per the requirement of the customers. Yellow Sorghum Seeds http://www.vichuexports.in/yellow-sorghum-seeds.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/yellow-sorghum-seeds.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530     Recognized amongst the famed names in the market, we are capable of delivering quality Yellow Sorghum Seeds to the customers. Interested buyers can contact us anytime for placing orders; we ensure timely delivery of the same. We provide Yellow Sorghum Seeds in the jute sacks weighing 25Kg and 50Kg but we can change the weight of the packaging as per the requirements of the customers. Yellow Maize http://www.vichuexports.in/yellow-maize.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/yellow-maize.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Interested buyers can purchase Yellow Maize from us in bulk and retail, as we are its reputed supplier. We have established a state-of-the-art warehouse facility and equipped it with the latest inventory control system. Thus, we can take care of seasonal supply, wholesale supply, and quick supply among others. Wheat Seeds http://www.vichuexports.in/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/wheat-seeds.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530     We are the most promising name when it comes to Wheat Seeds. We provide high quality wheat seeds available in the packaging of 25Kg and 50KG. We have with us a well-maintained and capacious storage unit that is facilitated by advanced and automated warehousing system, which is operated and supervised by experts only. Kodo Millet Seeds http://www.vichuexports.in/kodo-millet-seeds.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/kodo-millet-seeds.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our products are formed under the supervisor of experienced quality control managers utilizing only premium materials and the latest technologies. We make sure that the payment transaction of our customers, whether online or offline, is secured with us. We accept payment through all major payment modes. Indian Papad http://www.vichuexports.in/indian-papad.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/indian-papad.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We store the entire range of products in our capacious warehouse and we follow the automated warehousing system for the safe assembling as well as storage of the products. Headquartered in Coimbatore(India), we are acknowledged for providing excellent products domestically. We offer a wide range of Indian Papad available inpackaging like 200g, 500g, 650g, 1000g etc. Garam Masala http://www.vichuexports.in/garam-masala.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/garam-masala.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are capable of delivering the bulk consignments of the clientele effortlessly as we have excellent storage facilities. We have segregated units in the warehouse that helps us in delivering all the products systematically. We have a team of quality inspectors who check the entire lot of raw material on several counts, prior to procurement. Thus, quality of the finished products is never fortified. Indian Herbs http://www.vichuexports.in/indian-herbs.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/indian-herbs.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Since, we have collaborated with numerous distributors; we can cater to buyers all over Coimbatore(India) and other markets. Made using superior grade materials, our products are quality assured and as per international industry standards. We make available wide variety of Indian Herbs such as ashwagandha, bamboo, etc. in different packaging standards. Asafoetida Powder http://www.vichuexports.in/asafoetida-powder.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/asafoetida-powder.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 For years, we are engaged in dealing of Asafoetida Powder , as we are its reckoned supplier in the market. In order to keep transparency in the transactions, we offer an invoice to the clients. This helps in maintaining a reliable bond between organization and clients. Moreover, we offer secure payment procedures. Dried Red Chilly http://www.vichuexports.in/dried-red-chilly.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/dried-red-chilly.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 As a dependable name from Coimbatore(India), we make available our products to every nook and corner ensuring complete customer satisfaction. Being a client-centric firm, we ensure safe and time-bound deliveries of consignments at the desired place. We make available Dried Red Chilly in handy zipper stand-up pouch of 100 g and more. Coffee Beans http://www.vichuexports.in/coffee-beans.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/coffee-beans.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 A coffee seed, commonly called coffee bean, is a seed of the coffee plant, and is the source for coffee. It is the pit inside the red or purple fruit often referred to as a cherry. Just like ordinary cherries, the coffee fruit is also a so-called stone fruit. Even though the coffee beans are seeds, they are referred to as "beans" because of their resemblance to true beans. The fruits – coffee cherries or coffee berries – most commonly contain two stones with their flat sides together. A small percentage of cherries contain a single seed, instead of the usual two. This is called a "peaberry". The peaberry occurs only between 10 and 15% of the time, and it is a fairly common (yet scientifically unproven) belief that they have more flavour than normal coffee beans.[1] like brazil nuts (a seed) and white rice, coffee beans consist mostly of endosperm.[2] the two most economically important varieties of coffee plant are the arabica and the robusta; 75–80% of the coffee produced worldwide is arabica and 20% is robusta.[2] arabica beans consist of 0.8–1.4% caffeine and robusta beans consist of 1.7–4% caffeine.[3] as coffee is one of the world's most widely consumed beverages, coffee beans are a major cash crop and an important export product, counting for over 50% of some developing nations' foreign exchange earnings. Green Cardamom http://www.vichuexports.in/green-cardamom.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/green-cardamom.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Shelled Peanut http://www.vichuexports.in/shelled-peanut.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/shelled-peanut.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Rice http://www.vichuexports.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/sona-masoori-rice.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 White Chickpeas http://www.vichuexports.in/white-chickpeas.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/white-chickpeas.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Ginger http://www.vichuexports.in/dry-ginger.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/dry-ginger.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Ginger - Dry Ginger is emollient, appetiser, laxative, stomachic, stimulant, rubefacient, aphrodisiac, expectorant and carminative. We supply the best quality dry ginger at extremely competitive prices. Nutmeg http://www.vichuexports.in/nutmeg.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/nutmeg.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Nutmeg is the seed of the tree, roughly egg-shaped and about 20 to 30 mm (0.8 to 1.2 in) long and 15 to 18 mm (0.6 to 0.7 in) wide, and weighing between 5 and 10 g (0.2 and 0.4 oz) dried, while mace is the dried "lacy" reddish covering or aril of the seed. The first harvest of nutmeg trees takes place 7â��9 years after planting, and the trees reach full production after twenty years. Nutmeg is usually used in powdered form. This is the only tropical fruit that is the source of two different spices, obtained from different parts of the plant. Several other commercial products are also produced from the trees, including essential oils, extracted oleoresins, and nutmeg butter . Arabica Coffee Beans http://www.vichuexports.in/arabica-coffee-beans.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/arabica-coffee-beans.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Flakes http://www.vichuexports.in/red-chilli-flakes.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/red-chilli-flakes.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cinnamon Sticks http://www.vichuexports.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/cinnamon-sticks.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander seeds http://www.vichuexports.in/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/coriander-seeds.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds http://www.vichuexports.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/cumin-seeds.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel A3 Seeds http://www.vichuexports.in/fennel-a3-seeds.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/fennel-a3-seeds.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Fenugreek Seeds http://www.vichuexports.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/fenugreek-seeds.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut Without Shell http://www.vichuexports.in/groundnut-without-shell.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/groundnut-without-shell.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder http://www.vichuexports.in/turmeric-powder.htm http://www.vichuexports.in/turmeric-powder.htm Wed, 22 Jun 2022 00:00:00 +0530